Uncategorized

A Couple of Updates

Well, long time no post.

As we can all see, I haven’t exactly been keeping up with my resolution of blogging once a week. All I can say is that I’m glad I didn’t go ahead and just purchase the self-hosted domain!

I’ve done a lot since the last time I posted:

I visited my friend Kailey in Annapolis and went to my first Zumba class.

I went through my first sorority recruitment on the ‘other side’.

img_4584

I started classes.

I’ve spent over 20 hours in the library so far this semester. (We only started three weeks ago).

And now that I’ve written out that list I’m realizing I haven’t done as much as I thought I have. That’s alright though, because I’ve been keeping myself busy so far this semester and I’ve been really on top of all of my assignments and commitments. That’s all I really have to say for this post in all honesty. I’ll be posting more in the future, I promise. I’ve finally gotten back into the swing of school so you can expect more from me in the coming days/weeks.

Talk to you soon!

xoxo, Molly

Leave a Reply

